The Center for Spiritual Enlightenment

About the CSE

We received our charter from the NSAC on April 7, 1989. 2014 marked our 25th Anniversary.

Board of Directors:

    Steve Vogel,  President
    Karen Clark- Stone,  Vice President

    Ellen Sklaver

    Sharon Rogers,  Treasurer
    Deirdre O'Hara,  Director
    Robyn Wolf, Secretary

    Kathy Hamor, Director


Pastoral Committee:
The Reverend Rita O’ Connor

The Reverend Deirdre O’ Hara

Susan Barth
Will Harris
Mary Kaye Rizik